Pingu的異想世界-V6失心瘋

2008 年 06 月 12 日

元氣補充時間到! Modonna “Miles Away" 日劇Change片尾曲

Filed under: 阿A放送電台 — 阿A @ 09:42:32
A一向不太愛聽Madonna的歌. 但這首歌例外. 這是木村天王的Change的片尾曲. 旋律好讚, 非常有精神平復的功能, 很適合像今天這種還有一天才是星期五, 但全身都是那種被壓榨乾枯的感覺.
 
話說Change真的很好看吔, 劇情緊湊又熱血. 日本人到底怎麼搞的, 一點兒都不捧場, 巳經連續2集收視都跌破20%, 木村天王的收視金招牌都快不保了
 
    
* 下面歌詞來自Yahoo知識

I just woke up from a fuzzy dream 我才從一個混亂不清的夢中醒來
You never would believe the things that I have seen
你絕不會相信我看到的事
I looked in the mirror and I saw your face
我在鏡中看到你的臉
You looked right through me you where miles away
從遙遠的地方, 你就看透了我

All my dreams they fade away 當夢境消逝
I’ll never be the same
我將不再是從前的我
If you could see me the way you see yourself
如果你能以看待你自己的方式看待我
I could pretend to be someone else
我就無法再帶著假面具

You always love me more miles away 當我們相隔兩地時, 你比較愛我
I hear it in your voice when you’re miles away
我可以從你的聲音中聽出來
You’re not afraid to tell me miles away
你不怕告訴我 (你愛我),
I guess we’re at our best when we’re miles away
只有在相隔兩地時, 我們的關係才是最好的.

So far away so far away (我們) 相隔這麼遠
So far away so far away
So far away so far away
So far away so far away

When no ones around and I have you here 當四下無人時, 我有你在身邊,
I begin to see the picture it becomes so clear
我開始認清事實 (一切都變得這麼清楚)
You always have the biggest heart when we’re six thousand miles apart
你總是最寬容的當我們相距六千里遠

Too much alone sound uncomfortable silence can be so loud 寂靜無聲是可怕的
Those three words are never enough when it’s long distance love…
(我愛你) 這三個字永遠說不夠當我們在談遠距離戀愛

You always love me more miles away
I hear it in your voice when you’re miles away
You’re not afraid to tell me miles away
I guess we’re at our best when we’re miles away

So far away so far away
So far away so far away
So far away so far away
So far away so far away

I’m alright 我還好
Don’t be sorry
別擔心
But it’s true
但是這是事實
When I’m gone..
當我離開後
You’ll realize that I’m the best thing that happened to you…
 你將會發現我是你擁有過最好的事物

You always love me more miles away
I hear it in your voice when you’re miles away
You’re not afraid to tell me miles away
I guess we’re at our best when we’re miles away

You always love me more miles away
I hear it in your voice when you’re miles away
You’re not afraid to tell me miles away
I guess we’re at our best when we’re miles away

So far away…

1 則迴響 »

仍無迴響。

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

發表迴響

在WordPress.com寫網誌.

